dead mens bones paperback crime fiction book by james oswald
Books, Reviews

Dead Men’s Bones by James Oswald

Dead Men’s Bones is the fourth of nine crime fiction novels in the Inspector McLean series by the Scottish writer James Oswald. The story of Dead Men's Bones takes place around Edinburgh and Fife in Scotland, areas familiar to the author who raises pedigree highland cattle and New Zealand Romney sheep in north east Fife.… Continue reading Dead Men’s Bones by James Oswald

Books, News, Reviews

Travel Memoir Becomes Best Seller

Revealing tales of food, love and life, the memoir of a digital nomad has become an international best seller. Have Laptop Will Travel by Philip Nicozisis Have Laptop Will Travel: Memoirs of a Digital Nomad from Philip Nicozisis reveals how the author spent a year living in 12 cities, over 10 countries of four continents,… Continue reading Travel Memoir Becomes Best Seller